My Blog Sucks

sucking-babyFor the few that truly read this blog, I’m compelled to explain that I’ve decided to “improve” it. For the hoards that follow, but don’t read it, well, you don’t give a hoot.

I’m in the process of consolidating my online work into one location. To start, I’ve imported several dozen posts I authored as a contributor to Edgewise Words Inn.

Over time, I hope to organize the posts by logical categories and will eventually provide a table of contents based on the categories. Please excuse the inevitable screw-ups I’ll make–I don’t know what the heck I’m doing.

Dave

Author: David P. Cantrell

I'm a retired baby-boomer enjoying life.

5 thoughts on “My Blog Sucks”

  1. Newish reader, started following when I discovered your poem on The Dabble, I really like the content. Happy to hear you will be looking into improving the layout and such.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

